Webinar: How to Bring Your Retail Business Online

Join us for this FREE webinar on June 4th at 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT

Do you want to recapture lost revenue from retail closures online?

Join Professor Jesse Richardson for a free webinar on how to unlock the secrets of replicating your store’s physical retail experience online.

You’ll Learn:

storefront slide

  • How to duplicate the feel of your retail store online
  • How to build virtual trust quickly so you can close more sales
  • What tools you can use to improve user experience online without needing to be a technology wiz
  • How to get your inventory to sync with your point of sale systems
  • Tools & tactics that could save you thousands of dollars and hundreds of hours per year on shipping all your new sales

This one-hour webinar comes with no strings attached and is NOT a sales webinar. Period.

It’s a simple public service to pass on our expertise and help guarantee that your customers remain your customers. Even when you’re closed.

Click the blue button below to sign up and attend this free webinar on June 4th at 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT.

Be sure to let other business owners know by sharing this page!


Ready to bring your retail business online?

Register for our FREE webinar here:

Sign Me Up

4 Comments

Post a Comment
  1. M

    Looking forward

    Reply  
    • Rockwell Sands

      Thanks for signing up. See you there!

      Reply  
  2. Mari Quates

    Looking forward

    Reply  
    • Rockwell Sands

      See you there, Mari!

      Reply  

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.